4 Av Fuels

Derrick Darvill
PO Box 23, 759 Greenwood Ave
Selkirk, MB R1A 2B1
Bus: (204) 785-9396
Fax: (204) 785-9364
Cell: (204) 785-3335
Email: avfuel2@mymts.net
Website: 4avfuel.com


Canadian Propeller & Aircraft Components

Maurice Wills
462 Brooklyn Street
Winnipeg, MB R3J 1M7
Bus: (800) 773-6853
Fax: (204) 888-4696
Cell: (204) 955-0826
Email: mwills@canadianpropeller.com
Website: canadianpropeller.com


Univar Canada Inc.

Gerald Hildebrand
1991 Middleton Inc.
Brandon, MB R7C 1A7
Bus: (204) 761-3877
Fax: (204) 725-1181
Email: gerald.hildebrand@univarcanada.com
Website: univar.com

AgriSmart Information Systems

Kevin Britten
1773 215th Street
Red Oak, IA 51566
Bus: (712) 623-4446


Email: kevin@agrismartis.com 
Website: agrismartis.com


Oldfield Kirby Esau


Pina Guenette
200-330 St. Mary Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3C 2L2
Bus: (204) 943-1441
Fax: (204) 957-5561

Email: pguenette@oldfieldkirby.com
Website: oldfieldkirby.com


Yorkton Aircraft Service

Allan Denesowych
Hangar #2 Yorkton Airport
Yorkton, SK S3N 3L2
Bus: (800) 776-4656
Fax: (306) 786-7840
Email: allan@yorktonaircraft.com
Website: yorktonaircraft.com

Brandon Flight Centre

Yvonne Gibbons
RR #5, Site 520, Box 18
Brandon Airport
Brandon, MB R7A 5Y5
Bus: (204) 728-7691

Email: parts@brandonflightcentre.com
Website: brandonflightcentre.com


Portage Aircraft Specialties Ltd. 


Bryan Dion
Box 125
Portage la Prairie, MB R1N 3B2
Bus: (204) 857-4151
Fax: (204) 239-5269

Email: bryan@jonair.com
Website: jonair.com