Bryan Dion

Jonair (1988) Ltd.
Box 125
Portage la Prairie, MB R1N 2B2
Bus: (204) 857-4151
Fax: (204) 857-7408
Cell: (204) 856-9356
Email: bryan@jonair.com


Fran de Kock

Battlefords Airspray
Box 1330
North Battlefords, SK S9A 3L8
Bus: (306) 445-3099
Fax: (306) 445-2347
Cell: (306) 441-0547
Email: fran@batairspray.com
 


Mike Pfrimmer

Roland Air Spray Ltd.
Box 149
Roland, MB R0G 1T0
Bus: (204) 745-6111
Fax: (204) 745-6660

Email: mike@rolandair.ca


Robert Hill

Aerial Spray & Charter
Box 663
Carman, MB R0G 0J0
Bus: (204) 745-2607

Cell: (204) 745-7355
Email: aerialspray@mts.net


 

Charlie Muller

Dale Air Services Ltd.
Box 458
Morris, MB R0G 1K0
Bus: (204) 746-6717
Fax: (204) 746-6719
Cell: (204) 712-5894
Email: cmuller@daleair.ca


Jon Bagley

Westman Aerial Spraying Ltd.
Site 50 Box 56 RR 5
Brandon, MB R7A 5Y5
Bus: (204) 729-7723
Fax: (204) 763-4921

Email: jon@westmanaerial.com
 


Paul Sabourin

K.B.W. Aviation Ltd.
Box 89
St. Jean Baptiste, MB R0G 2B0
Bus: (204) 746-4141
Fax: (204) 758-3100

Email: m18@mymts.net


Sprague Richardson

Western Canadian Aerial Ltd.
Box 1257
Minnedosa, MB R0J 1E0
Bus: (204) 867-3147


Email: wca@wcaerial.com

 


 

Darrell Unger

Steinbach Aerial Crop Services
Box 1147
Steinbach, MB R5G 1M8
Bus: (204) 326-4145
Fax: (204) 346-0514
Cell: (204-326-8461
Email: dsu@hotmail.ca


Michael Yaholnitsky

MICCAR Aerial Ltd.
Box 128, Yorkton Airport
Yorkton, SK S3N 2V6
Bus: (306) 786-3345
Fax: (306) 786-3339

Email: michael@goodspiritair.com
 


Rick Paull

CR AG Ventures Ltd.
Box 331
Elkhorn, MB R0M 0N0
Bus: (204) 851-1000

Email: rpaull@live.ca
 


Steven Hill

Aerial Spray & Charter
Box 73
Homewood, MB R0G 0Y0
Bus: (204) 745-2607

Cell: (204) 750-2343
Email: stevenhill26@hotmail.com

 

David Frisch

Jonair (1988) Ltd.
Box 125
Portage la Prairie, MB R1N 2B2
Bus: (204) 857-4151
Fax: (204) 857-7408
Cell: (204) 870-2828
Email: dave@jonair.com


Mike Alarie

Agri Air Ltd.
Box 75
Ste-Agathe, MB R0G 1Y0
Bus: (204) 882-2672
Fax: (204) 882-2717
Cell: (204) 712-5294
Email: agriair@mymts.net
 


Riley Parsonage

Air Greenway Ltd.
Box 103
Baldur, MB R0K 0B0
Bus: (204)
Fax: (204)
Cell: (204)
Email: parsonageriley@gmail.com