Abram Klassen


Box 45
Darlingford, MB R0G 0L0
Cell: (204) 384-9870
Email: abramklassen@gmail.com


Clairon Seib

Jonair (1988) Ltd.
90 Collingwood Cr.
Yorkton, SK S3N 2Z8
Cell: (306) 621-7171
Email: claironseib@sasktel.net


David Travers

Western Canadian Aerial Ltd.
Box 861
Minnedosa, MB R0J 1E0
Cell: (204) 867-3147
Email: david@airag.com.au


Gill Davison

Western Canadian Aerial Ltd.
Box 861
Minnedosa, MB R0J 1E0
Bus: (204) 867-3147
Email: gill.davison@wcaerial.com


John Dornian

Western Canadian Aerial Ltd.
Box 748
Souris, MB R0K 2C0
Cell: (204) 857-4151
Email: jdornian@hotmail.com


Johnny Loewen

Western Canadian Aerial Ltd.
Box 1257
Minnedosa, MB R0J 1E0
Cell: (204) 712-0885
Email: loewen_14@hotmail.com


Morley Woods


Box 540
Souris, MB R0K 2C0
Cell: (204) 741-0054
Email: morley_cgwdq@hotmail.com


Sean Morgan

Agri Air Ltd.
3069 PR200
Ste Agathe, MB R0G 1Y1

Email: seanat502@gmail.com


Todd Lewis

Westman Aerial Spraying Ltd.
29 Heron Cove
Brandon, MB R7B 3Z6
Cell: (204) 724-3565
Email: tolewis@mymts.net


Alex Kraus

Western Canadian Aerial Ltd.
Box 861
Minnedosa, MB R0J 1E0
Cell: (204) 307-5993
Email: kraus.a@hotmail.com


Curtis Burke

Jonair (1988) Ltd.
Box 145
Lundar, MB R0C 1Y0
Cell: (204) 739-3444
Email: Livefast_Livefun@hotmail.com


Dean Kozak

Western Canadian Aerial Ltd.
2 Grassland Cres
Brandon, MB R7B 4G6
Cell: (204) 761-7461
Email: deankozak@gmail.com


Gordon Boklaschuk

Roland Air Spray Ltd.
Box 825
Carmen, MB R0G 0J0
Bus: (204) 745-6111
Email: gbair@xplornet.com


John Dueck

Dale Air Services Ltd.
1470 Roblin Boulevard West
Winkler, MB R6W 1M1

Email: agpilotjohn@hotmail.com


Levi Wiens

Jonair (1988) Ltd.
Box 1162
Arborg, MB R0C 0A0
Cell: (204) 641-5018
Email: leviwiens@gmail.com


Robert (Bob) Morse


Box 177
Starbuck, MB R0G 2P0
Cell: (204) 223-7660
Email: bob@morsebrothers.ca


Stephan Gamache

Western Canadian Aerial Ltd.
Box 1257
Minnedosa, MB R0J 1E0
Cell: (204) 5738976
Email: stephangamache@hotmail.com


Travis Wiens


89 Fourth Avenue
Blumenort, MB R0A 0C0
Cell: (204) 371-7169
Email: t.wiens.ame@gmail.com


Amy Johnson


Box 562 RR1
Dugald, MB R0E 0K0
Cell: (204) 230-8895
Email: amykjohnson3@gmail.com


Darwin Penner

Jonair (1988) Ltd.
Box 125
Portage la Prairie, MB R1N 2B2

 


Dylan Carritt


Box 370
Carberry, MB R0K 0H0
Cell: (204) 573-7108
Email: dylancarritt@gmail.com


Ian Torrie


68 Westdale Street
Steinbach, MB R5G 2B8
Bus: (204) 381-9006
 


John Floyde

Jonair (1988) Ltd.
110 Centennial Drive
Dauphin, MB R7N 2W9
Bus: (204) 857-4151
Email: john-floyde@live.ca


Mark Westwood


Box 1362
Carberry, MB R0K 0H0

Email: mwestow@outlook.com


Roland Booth


RR7, Site 23, Box 4
Calgary, AB T2P 2G7
Cell: (204) 835-2479
Email: rbooth@ljwellservicing.ca


Steven Hill

Aerial Spray & Charter
Box 73
Homewood, MB R0G 0Y0
Cell: (204) 750-2343
Email: stevenhill26@hotmail.com


Walter Dyck

Jonair (1988) Ltd.
Box 231
Winkler, MB R6W 4A5
Cell: (204) 361-5074
Email: waldyck@gmail.com


Cameron Wenke

Western Canadian Aerial Ltd.
Box 861
Minnedosa, MB R0J 1E0
Cell: (204) 868-0079
Email: camwenke@hotmail.com


David Friesen

Dale Air Services Ltd.
Box 1050
Morris, MB R0G 1K0
Cell: (204) 712-5553
Email: aerialspray@gmail.com


Elisha McLean

Western Canadian Aerial Ltd.
Box 861
Minnedosa, MB R0J 1E0
Bus: (204) 867-3147
Email: elisha@wcaerial.com


Irvin Palmer


Box 56
Grandview, MB R0L 0Y0
Bus: (204) 546-2640
Email: irvinpalmer@yahoo.ca


Johnny Bestland


Box 324
Stanford MB R0G 2J0
Cell: (204) 792-2274
Email:


Mick Barclay


Box 1780
Brooks, AB T1R 1C5

Email: mrbarclay@bigpond.com


Ryan Linto

Western Canadian Aerial Ltd.
Box 1257
Minnedosa, MB R0J 1E0
Cell: (204) 724-7765
Email: ryan.linto@icloud.com


Tim Boyd


650 3rd Ave
Grand Falls, NB E3Z 1A3

Email: snowtyre@hotmail.com


Wilbert Unger

Steinbach Aerial Crop Service
Box 1147
Steinbach, MB R5G 1M8
Cell: (204) 371-5074