Alex Kraus

Western Canadian Aerial Ltd.
Box 861
Minnedosa, MB R0J 1E0
Cell: (204) 307-5993
Email: kraus.a@hotmail.com


Clairon Seib

Jonair (1988) Ltd.
90 Collingwood Cr.
Yorkton, SK S3N 2Z8
Cell: (306) 621-7171
Email: claironseib@sasktel.net


Elisha McLean

Western Canadian Aerial Ltd.
Box 861
Minnedosa, MB R0J 1E0
Bus: (204) 867-3147
Email: elisha@wcaerial.com


John Dornian

Westman Aerial Spray.
Box 748
Souris, MB R0K 2C0
Cell: (204) 741-0500
Email: jdornian@hotmail.com


Johnny Loewen

Western Canadian Aerial Ltd.
Box 1257
Minnedosa, MB R0J 1E0
Cell: (204) 712-0885
Email: loewen_14@hotmail.com


Matt Bestland


Box 97
Brunkild, MB R0G 0E0
Cell: (204) 771-3477
Email: mattbestland@gmail.co 


Richard Scott

Western Canadian Aerial Ltd.
Box 1257
Minnedosa, MB R0J 1E0
Cell: (204) 745-7900
Email: rjscott72@icloud.com


Steven Hill


Box 73
Homewood, MB R0G 0Y0
Cell: (204) 750-2343
Email: stevenhill26@hotmail.com


Amy Johnson


Box 562 RR1
Dugald, MB R0E 0K0
Cell: (204) 230-8895
Email: amykjohnson3@gmail.com


Corey Froese

Western Canadian Aerial Ltd.
Box 1257
Minnedosa, MB R0J 1E0

Email: coreyfroese.1995@yahoo.com


George Giesbrecht


1384 Queen Crescent
Moose Jaw, SK S6H 3G4
Cell: (306) 313-4326
Email: georgegies.t34@gmail.com


John Floyde

Jonair (1988) Ltd.
110 Centennial Drive
Dauphin, MB R7N 2W9
Bus: (204) 857-4151
Email: john-floyde@live.ca


Kevin Groening

Arty's Air Services Ltd.
307 MB Road
Winkler, MB R6W 4B1
Cell: (204) 362-1464
Email: kevin@artysair.com


Mick Barclay


Box 1780
Brooks, AB T1R 1C5

Email: mrbarclay@bigpond.com


Robert Hill


Box 663
Carman, MB R0G 0J0
Cell: (204) 745-7355
Email: aerialspray@mts.net


Todd Lewis

Westman Aerial Spraying Ltd.
29 Heron Cove
Brandon, MB R7B 3Z6
Cell: (204) 724-3565
Email: tolewis@mymts.net


Cameron Wenke

Western Canadian Aerial Ltd.
Box 861
Minnedosa, MB R0J 1E0
Cell: (204) 868-0079
Email: camwenke@hotmail.com


Curtis Burke

Jonair (1988) Ltd.
Box 145
Lundar, MB R0C 1Y0
Cell: (204) 739-3444
Email: Livefast_Livefun@hotmail.com


Godfrey Gardiner


16 College RD
Kent Town, South Australia


Johnny Bestland


Box 324
Stanford MB R0G 2J0
Cell: (204) 792-2274
Email: jbest@mts.net


Levi Wiens

Jonair (1988) Ltd.
Box 1162
Arborg, MB R0C 0A0
Cell: (204) 641-5018
Email: leviwiens@gmail.com


Morley Woods


Box 540
Souris, MB R0K 2C0
Cell: (204) 741-0054
Email: morley_cgwdq@hotmail.com


Sean Morgan

Agri Air Ltd.
3069 PR200
Ste Agathe, MB R0G 1Y1

Email: seanat502@gmail.com


Walter Dyck

Jonair (1988) Ltd.
Box 231
Winkler, MB R6W 4A5
Cell: (204) 361-5074
Email: waldyck@gmail.com


Candace Alarie

Agri Air Ltd.
3069 PR200
Ste-Agathe, MB R0G 1Y1
Bus: (204) 882-2672
Email: agriair@mymts.net


David Travers

Western Canadian Aerial Ltd.
Box 861
Minnedosa, MB R0J 1E0
Cell: (204) 867-3147
Email: david@airag.com.au


Gordon Boklaschuk

Roland Air Spray Ltd.
Box 825
Carmen, MB R0G 0J0
Bus: (204) 745-6111
Email: gbair@xplornet.com


Johnny Braun

Western Canadian Aerial Ltd.
Box 1257
Minnedosa, MB R0J 1E0
Cell: (780) 882-2611
Email: johnnybraun92@hotmail.com


Mark Westwood


Box 1362
Carberry, MB R0K 0H0

Email: westwood.m@outlook.com


Randy Kleim


Box 43
Pennant, SK S0N 1X0
Cell: (306) 216-2256
Email: rkleim@hotmail.com


Sean Webb

Arty's Air Services Ltd.
307 MB Road
Winkler, MB R6W 4B1